Vintage Map of Venezuela, New Granada, Ecuador & the Guayanas 1851
Cart 0 $0.00

Vintage Ecuador Maps

Select A Country
Select A State
Select A Product Collection

Showing all 2 results

Old Maps of Ecuador

Explore through our collection of Old Maps of Ecuador.

Ecuador is a country located in northwestern South America, and is also known as “Republic of the Equator” due to its location. Ecuador is bordered by both Peru and Colombia. Ecuador also includes the Galápagos Islands in the pacific, which are located about 1,000 kilometers (621 miles) away from the coast of Ecuador. The total population of Ecuador is 17,715,822 inhabitants, and the capital city is Quito.

The country is made up of four geographical regions, and they are as follows: La Costa (“the coast”), La Sierra (“the highlands”), La Amazonia (“the east), and La Región Insular. La Costa consists of the coastal regions west of the Andean mountain range, La Sierra consists of the Andean and Interandean highland provinces, La Amazonia consists of the Amazon jungle, while La Región Insular refers to the Galápagos Islands.

Find Your Perfect Vintage Map

Enter a city, county, state or country name in the search box below to get started.
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.