Vintage Map of Netherlands, Belgium & Luxembourg 1901
Cart 0 $0.00

Vintage Luxembourg Maps

Select A Country
Select A State
Select A Product Collection

Showing the single result

Old Maps of Luxembourg

Take a look through our collection of Old Maps of Luxembourg.

Luxembourg, otherwise known as the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is a landlocked country located within Western Europe. It is bordered by Belgium, Germany, and France. The capital city, Luxembourg City, is one of four official capitals of the EU and is home to several EU agencies like the Court of Justice of the European Union, which serves as the highest judicial authority within the EU. Spanning an area of only 2,586 square kilometers (998 square miles), Luxembourg is amongst one of the smallest sovereign states within Europe. The country is home to a population of 645,397 inhabitants, making it one of the least-populated countries within Europe. The government is a representative democracy headed by a constitutional monarch, which is Grand Duke Henri. This makes Luxembourg home to the world’s only remaining sovereign grand duchy.

The geography of Luxembourg is split up into two parts – the Oesling and the Gutland. The Oesling takes up the northern third of the country, and is made up of most of the mountains within the country. The highest point of Luxembourg is located here, and it is known as Kneiff, which stands at 560 meters high, or 1,840 feet. The other two thirds of the country are the Gutland, which is where a majority of the population lives and can be divided into more ecoregions.

Find Your Perfect Vintage Map

Enter a city, county, state or country name in the search box below to get started.
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.