Old Maps of South Dakota

Showing 1–24 of 30 results

After becoming a state in 1889, the state of South Dakota has had many beautiful, old maps designed over the years. In the Ted’s Vintage Maps archives we have several old South Dakota maps including nearly every county in the state, including: Minnehaha, Pennington, Lincoln, Brown, Brookings, Codington, Meade, Lawrence, Yankton and Davison.

The most commonly requested maps for the state have been in the cities of: Sioux Falls, Rapid City, Aberdeen, Brookings, Watertown, Mitchell, Yankton, Pierre, Huron and Spearfish.

If you are looking for a map for a specific South Dakota city and don’t see it on this page, click here to contact us now and we will check our archives.