Old Maps of Kentucky

Showing all 22 results

After becoming a state in 1792, the state of Kentucky has had countless beautiful, antique maps produced over the years. In our historic map archives we have a number of old Kentucky maps highlighting nearly all counties in the state, including: Jefferson, Fayette, Kenton, Boone, Warren, Hardin, Daviess, Campbell, Campbell, Madison and Bullitt.

The most requested designs for the state have typically been in the cities of: Louisville/Jefferson, Lexington-Fayette, Bowling Green, Owensboro, Covington, Richmond, Georgetown, Florence, Hopkinsville and Nicholasville.

If you are looking for a map for a specific Kentucky town and don’t see it, click here to contact us now and we will check our archives.